Crayon Tower

This is a grat rainy day activity to prevent the “I’m bored” conversation. It’s super easy and only costs about $2 assuming you already have a hot glue gun. If not, here’s a small low-temp hot glue gun for $5. I just picked up the mini glue sticks and a cheap box of crayons and we were ready to go.

I put a piece of paper down and helped my 4 year old (at the time) build the base; which was was a simple row of crayons. I then taught him how to safely use a glue gun and let him have at while I made dinner. He loved it!

Leave a Reply

